Live music Fridays at Blackbird at
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Live music Fridays at Blackbird

Every Friday night a different artist will play. Drop in for amazing cocktails in a great cosy and candlelit atmosphere, with some amazing talent on stage every Tuesday and Friday night.

Check out blackbird on Facebook for event information.

Book your table now via the website.

See you at the bar!
Address: 114 Alinga Street, Canberra 2601
Price: TBA
Date: Friday Sep 24th, 2021 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 28, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 1, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 5, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 8, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 12, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 22, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 26, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 29, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 2, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 5, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 9, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 12, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 16, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 23, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 26, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 30, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 3, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 7, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 14, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 17, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 21, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 28, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 31, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 4, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 7, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 21, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 1, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 4, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 8, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 1, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 4, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 8, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 1, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 8, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 3, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri May 6, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 10, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri May 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri May 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 24, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri May 27, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 31, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jun 3, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jun 7, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jun 10, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jun 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jun 17, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jun 21, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jun 24, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jun 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jul 1, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jul 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jul 8, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jul 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jul 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jul 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jul 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jul 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jul 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Aug 2, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Aug 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Aug 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Aug 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Aug 16, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Aug 19, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Aug 23, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Aug 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Aug 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 2, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 6, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 16, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 23, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 27, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 4, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 7, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 21, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 28, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 1, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 4, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 8, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 29, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 2, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 16, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 20, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 23, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 27, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 3, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 6, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 10, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 13, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 17, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 20, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 24, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 27, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 31, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 3, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 7, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 10, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 14, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 17, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 21, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 24, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 28, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 3, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 7, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 10, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 14, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 17, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 21, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 24, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Mar 28, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Mar 31, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 4, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 7, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 11, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 14, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 18, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 21, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue Apr 25, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri Apr 28, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Tue May 2, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Blackbird Bar Live Music Cocktails
114 Alinga Street, Canberra
Starts: Fri May 5, 2023 at 6:30 PM
Australian Capital Territory