Lunchbox Acoustic at
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Lunchbox Acoustic

Introducing the City Renewal Authority’s new Lunchbox Acoustic program of​ live performances in the city centre!

The program features talented, local artists performing weekdays at lunchtime (12pm - 1:30pm) in Civic.

These live performances will bring life to the heart of the city and encourage people to spend time in our city centre's outdoor public spaces.

The Lunchbox Acoustic program is a diverse mix of performances by entertainers from culturally and linguistically diverse backgrounds, female and non-binary performers, singers and musicians and theatre, poetry and dance artists.
Address: City Walk, Canberra 2601
Price: TBA
Date: Monday Sep 20th, 2021 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Sep 20, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 21, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Sep 22, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Sep 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Sep 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Sep 27, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Sep 28, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Sep 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Sep 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 1, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Oct 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 5, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Oct 6, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Oct 7, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 8, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Oct 11, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 12, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Oct 13, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Oct 14, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 15, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Oct 18, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Oct 20, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Oct 21, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 22, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Oct 25, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Oct 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Oct 27, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Oct 28, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Oct 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Nov 1, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Nov 3, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Nov 4, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 5, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Nov 8, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 9, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Nov 10, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Nov 11, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 12, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Nov 15, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Nov 17, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Nov 18, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Nov 22, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Nov 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Nov 25, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Nov 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Nov 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Nov 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Dec 1, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Dec 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 3, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Dec 6, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 7, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Dec 8, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Dec 13, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 14, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Dec 15, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 17, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Dec 20, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 21, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Dec 22, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Dec 27, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Dec 28, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Dec 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Dec 31, 2021 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Jan 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 4, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Jan 5, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Jan 6, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 7, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Jan 10, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 11, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Jan 12, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Jan 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 14, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Jan 17, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 18, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Jan 19, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Jan 20, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 21, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Jan 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Jan 25, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Jan 26, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Jan 27, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Jan 28, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Jan 31, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 1, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Feb 2, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Feb 3, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 4, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Mon Feb 7, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Tue Feb 8, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Wed Feb 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Thu Feb 10, 2022 at 12:00 PM
City Walk
City Walk, Canberra
Starts: Fri Feb 11, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Australian Capital Territory