Bruce Munro: Tropical Light at Hobart Function and Conference Centre
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Bruce Munro: Tropical Light
Hobart Function and Conference Centre

‘Bruce Munro: Tropical Light’ is the first major event for the tropical summer. It is a 2.5km outdoor exhibition featuring 8 spectacular illuminated sculptures by world renowned artist, Bruce Munro. The exhibition is Bruce Munro's first city-wide exhibition in the world with the collection reflecting the artist’s personal history of visiting Australia and the Northern Territory. The exhibition is free to view and is connected by a self-guided path to wander along with each piece intended to inspire interest during the day and hold special significance when they illuminate each night at 7pm. 'Tropical Light' will open 1 November 2019 and run for 6 months closing on 30 April 2020.
Address: , Darwin City 800
Price: TBA
Date: Monday Apr 6th, 2020 7:00pm to 10:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Mon Apr 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Tue Apr 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Wed Apr 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Thu Apr 9, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Fri Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sat Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sun Apr 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Mon Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Tue Apr 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Wed Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Thu Apr 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Fri Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sat Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sun Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Mon Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Tue Apr 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Wed Apr 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Thu Apr 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Fri Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sat Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Sun Apr 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Mon Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Tue Apr 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Wed Apr 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Darwin City
, Darwin City
Starts: Thu Apr 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hobart Function and Conference Centre
1 Elizabeth Street Pier, Hobart 7000 Northern Territory