Darwin Fringe Festival at Darwin Fringe Festival
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Darwin Fringe Festival
Darwin Fringe Festival

Showcasing work in every genre you can think of (and a few that might be made up), the Darwin Fringe Festival is a community arts festival with bite.

The Darwin Fringe is an open-access festival that supports the development of the arts community, providing opportunities for all artists to emerge, experiment and showcase new and diverse works in Darwin to local and national audiences. A supportive, diverse and exciting local arts sector, with opportunities for sustainable artistic growth, attracting local and national interest.

With 100 shows covering more than 11 genres, we can’t wait for another fabulous 10 days in July.
Address: , Darwin 800
Price: TBA
Date: Friday Jul 3rd, 2020 5:00am to 10:00am
Sessions
Sessions
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Fri Jul 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Sat Jul 4, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Sun Jul 5, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Mon Jul 6, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Tue Jul 7, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Wed Jul 8, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Thu Jul 9, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Fri Jul 10, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Sat Jul 11, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin
Starts: Sun Jul 12, 2020 at 5:00 AM
Darwin Fringe Festival
, Darwin 0800 Northern Territory