Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival at Darwin Turf Club
$29 - $99
Multiple Sessions

Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival
Darwin Turf Club

The pinnacle of Top End racing is the Great Northern Darwin Cup. It takes a little over two minutes to run, a dedicated team a year to plan and is the crescendo of a stunning eight-day Carnival. The iconic Great Northern Darwin Cup is truly the largest sporting and social event in the Northern Territory.

The day is broadcast to over 40 nations and will see a crowd of 20,000 revellers converge on Fannie Bay for a day of fashion, entertainment and unsurpassed hospitality. In 2019, the Great Northern Darwin Cup Carnival is being billed as the ‘Carnival of Colour’ and Darwin City will be awash in vivid bright tones when Carnival fever grips.

Save the date: Great Northern Darwin Cup will be held on Monday 3rd August, 2020
Address: Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay 820
Price: $29 - $99
Date: Saturday Jul 4th, 2020 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sat Jul 4, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sun Jul 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Jul 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Tue Jul 7, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Wed Jul 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Thu Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Fri Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sat Jul 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sun Jul 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Jul 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Tue Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Wed Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Thu Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Fri Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sat Jul 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sun Jul 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Tue Jul 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Wed Jul 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Thu Jul 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Fri Jul 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sat Jul 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sun Jul 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Jul 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Tue Jul 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Wed Jul 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Thu Jul 30, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Fri Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sat Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Sun Aug 2, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Aug 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay
Starts: Mon Aug 3, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Darwin Turf Club
Dick Ward Drive, Fannie Bay 0820 Northern Territory