Malak Marketplace at Bar Wa Izakaya
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Malak Marketplace
Bar Wa Izakaya

A unique, community market for Darwin full of food, flavour and fun. Malak Marketplace opens in Malak at Chambers Crescent Car Park, from 4pm until 9pm every Saturday of the Dry Season with approx. 50 stallholders attending.

Something for everyone!

At Malak Marketplace, you will enjoy shopping, live music, kids’ entertainment and beautiful, market-fresh food throughout the evening.

Why you’ll love Malak Marketplace? If you’re interested in eating well, supporting local farmers and artists, then you will definitely enjoy the unique food and night market that is Malak Marketplace. This wonderful community market celebrates all the tastes of tropical life in Darwin; the food, the sounds, the flavours and the diverse cultures that bring communities to life.
Address: Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak 812
Price: TBA
Date: Monday Sep 21st, 2020 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Sep 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Sep 22, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Sep 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Sep 24, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Sep 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Sep 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sun Sep 27, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Sep 28, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Sep 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Sep 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Oct 1, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Oct 2, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Oct 3, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sun Oct 4, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Oct 5, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Oct 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Oct 7, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Oct 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Oct 9, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Oct 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sun Oct 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Oct 12, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Oct 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Oct 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Oct 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Oct 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Oct 17, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sun Oct 18, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Oct 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Oct 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Oct 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Oct 22, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Oct 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Oct 24, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sun Oct 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Mon Oct 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Tue Oct 27, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Wed Oct 28, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Thu Oct 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Fri Oct 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Malak Marketplace
Malak Shopping Centre Car Park Chambers Crescent, Malak
Starts: Sat Oct 31, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Bar Wa Izakaya
216 Elizabeth Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000 Northern Territory