Nightcliff Markets at
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Nightcliff Markets

Unwind and feel the ambience of the Nightcliff Markets.

Set in the attractive Nightcliff Shopping Centre the markets are an ideal place for a lazy Sunday coffee or a cool and refreshing tropical fruit salad.

A casual wander around Nightcliff Markets will likely unearth an unusual bargain or a unique gift for a friend. Stalls display a wide variety of original crafts such as copper sculptures, fairy dresses, hemp designer clothing and traditional Asian crafts. Browse through the many stalls specialising in recycled products like hardware, furniture, clothing, gardening, compact discs, books and collectables.

There is also massage, reflexology, card reading and many more attractions. For the less energetic there is plenty of shade and space to sit and enjoy the entertainment from local artists performing on the central stage.
Address: 7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff 810
Price: TBA
Date: Sunday Feb 23rd, 2020 8:00am to 2:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Feb 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Mar 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Mar 29, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Apr 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Apr 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Apr 19, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Apr 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun May 3, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun May 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun May 17, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun May 24, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun May 31, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jun 7, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jun 14, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jun 21, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jun 28, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jul 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jul 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Jul 26, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Aug 2, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Aug 9, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Aug 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Aug 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Aug 30, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Sep 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Sep 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Sep 20, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Sep 27, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Oct 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Oct 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Oct 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Oct 25, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Nov 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Nov 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Nov 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Nov 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Nov 29, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Nightcliff Markets
7 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff
Starts: Sun Dec 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Northern Territory