DREAM Festival at Various venues
TBA
Multiple Sessions

DREAM Festival
Various venues

Experience an amazing regional arts and cultural festival this year, attend the various events and workshops of the Dubbo Regional Entertainment Arts and Music Festival.

With more than 22,000 attendances recorded in 2019, the DREAM Festival continues to grow as it celebrates all forms of creativity. From lights and lanterns, pianos on the pavement, music + markets, art competitions, traditional Aboriginal dance and more; the festival captures the imagination of those who attend.

Dubbo Regional Council is proud to sponsor this event.
Address: , Dubbo 2830
Price: TBA
Date: Thursday Oct 15th, 2020 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Thu Oct 15, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Fri Oct 16, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Sat Oct 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Sun Oct 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Mon Oct 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Tue Oct 20, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Wed Oct 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Thu Oct 22, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Fri Oct 23, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Sat Oct 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo
Starts: Sun Oct 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Various venues
, Dubbo 2830 New South Wales