Oceans from here at Redcliffe Art Gallery
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Oceans from here
Redcliffe Art Gallery

'Oceans from here' is an exhibition of contemporary photography exploring the aesthetics of water from mountain glaciers to the open seas.

Exhibiting artists have responded to water as a vital element, which flows through the land to the seas and fills the atmosphere of our planet. Several of the works reinforce notions of an Australian identity so closely tied to the oceans that surround this nation island. While others immerse the viewer in a metaphorical ocean that surrounds, defines and moves through us all.

A touring exhibition from the Australian Centre for Photography, curated by Allison Holland.

Image credit: Honey Long + Prue Stent, 'Salt pool', 2018. Colour inks on paper. Courtesy and © of the artists and ARC ONE Gallery, Melbourne.
Address: 1 Irene Street, Redcliffe 4020
Price: TBA
Date: Saturday Dec 12th, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Dec 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Dec 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Dec 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Dec 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Dec 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Dec 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Dec 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Dec 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Dec 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Dec 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Dec 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Dec 30, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Dec 31, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Jan 1, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Jan 2, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Jan 4, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Jan 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Jan 6, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Jan 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Jan 8, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Jan 9, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Jan 11, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Jan 12, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Jan 13, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Jan 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Jan 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Jan 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Jan 18, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Jan 19, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Jan 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Jan 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Jan 22, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Jan 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Jan 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Jan 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Jan 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Jan 28, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Jan 29, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Jan 30, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Feb 1, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Feb 2, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Feb 3, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Feb 4, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Feb 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Feb 6, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Feb 8, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Feb 9, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Feb 10, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Feb 11, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Feb 12, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Feb 13, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Feb 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Feb 16, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Feb 17, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Feb 18, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Feb 19, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Feb 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Mon Feb 22, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Tue Feb 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Wed Feb 24, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Thu Feb 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Fri Feb 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe
Starts: Sat Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Redcliffe Art Gallery
1 Irene Street, Redcliffe 4020 Queensland