Ripcord at Dunstan Playhouse
$39 - $84
Multiple Sessions

Ripcord
Dunstan Playhouse

Pulitzer Prize-winner David Lindsay-Abaire’s razor-sharp comedy sees two formidable women duke it out to claim their rightful spot in the nursing home. Starring Nancye Hayes.

Synopsis: Abby has lived in the Bristol Place Senior Living Facility for four years. She likes reading, peach cobbler, silence and wants nothing more than to live alone. Marilyn has just taken up the spare bed in Abby’s room. She loves small-talk, skydiving and wants nothing more than Abby’s bed by the window.

Pulitzer Prize-winner David Lindsay-Abaire’s razor-sharp comedy sees two formidable old women duke it out to claim their rightful spot in the nursing home. What starts as a humble bet between two rivals becomes an epic battle of wills that uncovers their darkest secrets.

Viciously funny and charmingly affecting, Ripcord is a story about second chances and a powerful reminder that you should never, ever mess with an old lady.
Address: Festival Drive, Adelaide 5000
Price: $39 - $84
Date: Friday Nov 13th, 2020 8:00pm to 10:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Nov 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Nov 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Nov 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Nov 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Nov 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Nov 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Nov 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Nov 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Nov 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Nov 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Nov 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Nov 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Nov 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Nov 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Nov 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Nov 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dunstan Playhouse
Festival Drive, Adelaide 5000 South Australia