Ebenezer Night Markets at Ebenezer Place
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Ebenezer Night Markets
Ebenezer Place

The Ebenezer Night Markets are conducted in Ebenezer Place, Adelaide on selected dates during the summer. The market has a wide selection of food, jewellery, fashion, artwork and crafts
Address: 31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide 5000
Price: TBA
Date: Saturday Dec 4th, 2021 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Dec 4, 2021 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 5, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 12, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Feb 18, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 19, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 26, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 5, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 12, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 19, 2022 at 5:30 PM
Ebenezer Place
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide 5000 South Australia