Anna Nicholson: Get  Happy at Hotel Richmond
$18 - $22
Multiple Sessions

Anna Nicholson: Get Happy
Hotel Richmond

WINNER of Best Comedy Weekly Award Adelaide Fringe 2019.

Following her critically acclaimed 'Woman of the Year' meet Anna's four characters, old and new, each on a heroic quest to find happiness; an overly competitive vicar, a social media influencer, a mischievous granny and a retreat-running hippy. What do they all have in common? They all want to Get Happy!

Brand new sketches and songs from this British rising star.
Creative Oversight from BBC's James Cary.
Featuring live piano accompaniment.

★★★★★ "Character comedy at its finest" EdFest Mag
★★★★★ "Hilarious" All Over Adelaide
★★★★★ "A stellar comic actor and brilliant writer" One4Review
Address: 128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide 5000
Price: $18 - $22
Date: Saturday Feb 22nd, 2020 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Feb 27, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Mar 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Mar 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Mar 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hotel Richmond
128 Rundle Mall, Adelaide 5000 South Australia