The Punter's Siren at The Bakehouse Theatre
$18 - $27
Multiple Sessions

The Punter's Siren
The Bakehouse Theatre

The comedy that packed out two Sydney seasons is coming to the Adelaide Fringe in 2020!

And we couldn’t be more delighted.

So how have people described this show?

‘Pants-wettingly hilarious.’ (Stage Whispers)

‘Fabulously funny…Brilliant.’ (Broadway World)

‘One full hour of fun and uproarious laughter, with that twinge of morality thrown in just for good measure.’ (Lip Magazine)

Jacqui Robson reprises her role as the timid Helen who falls for a mysterious woman at her first day at the races. A woman who tempts her with an outrageous proposal.

Will she say yes? Should she say no?

The Punter’s Siren is a richly satisfying, life-affirming hour on stage. It will be performed in Adelaide as it was originally written – a high-octane one-woman show with a twist.
Address: 255 Angas Street, Adelaide 5000
Price: $18 - $27
Date: Monday Mar 2nd, 2020 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Mar 2, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Mar 3, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Mar 4, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Mar 5, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Mar 6, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 7, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Mar 9, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Mar 10, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Mar 11, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Bakehouse Theatre
255 Angas Street, Adelaide 5000 South Australia