The Choir of Man @ Gluttony, Adelaide Fringe at
$32 - $58
Multiple Sessions

The Choir of Man @ Gluttony, Adelaide Fringe

Direct from the stages of their world tour, including the Edinburgh Fringe Festival and two hit Sydney Opera House seasons, 'Choir of Man' are back at the Fringe with their good-time powerhouse vocals smashing your favourite pub classics, rock ballads and pop hits. Grab your mates and get ready to press replay on the "ultimate feel good show"!
Address: East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide 5000
Price: $32 - $58
Date: Wednesday Feb 19th, 2020 8:30pm to 9:50pm
Sessions
Sessions
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Feb 19, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Feb 20, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 22, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Feb 23, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Feb 25, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Feb 26, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Feb 27, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Feb 28, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 29, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Feb 29, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Mar 3, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Mar 4, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Mar 5, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Mar 6, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 7, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 7, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Mon Mar 9, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Tue Mar 10, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Wed Mar 11, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 8:30 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 15, 2020 at 4:20 PM
The Moa at Gluttony
East Terrace Rymill Park, Adelaide
Starts: Sun Mar 15, 2020 at 8:30 PM