The Look at West Park Oval
$6 - $28
Multiple Sessions

The Look
West Park Oval

You don’t have to be beautiful to have it, or young, or famous or notorious. You don’t have to dress on-trend, or even neatly.

The Italians have an expression, bella figura, to describe a way of being that’s striking. The French might call it je ne sais quoi. It’s a quality that makes you look twice, without really knowing why. In English, it might be called cool.

In Canberra’s National Portrait Gallery there’s The Look — a collection of photographic portraits of extraordinary Australians. The Look reflects a wonderful range of Australian achievement; and it oozes style too.

Whether you go for a steamy look, a sceptical look, a sardonic look, or an icy look, one look at this show, and you’ll have to look again.
Address: 55 Little Malop Street, Geelong 3220
Price: $6 - $28
Date: Monday Apr 6th, 2020 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Ends: 5:00pm at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Mon Apr 6, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Tue Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Wed Apr 8, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Thu Apr 9, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sat Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sun Apr 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Mon Apr 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Tue Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Wed Apr 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Thu Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Fri Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sat Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sun Apr 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Mon Apr 20, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Tue Apr 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Wed Apr 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Thu Apr 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Fri Apr 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sat Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sun Apr 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Mon Apr 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Tue Apr 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Wed Apr 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Thu Apr 30, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Fri May 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sat May 2, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Geelong Gallery
55 Little Malop Street, Geelong
Starts: Sun May 3, 2020 at 10:00 AM
West Park Oval
Burnie, Tasmania 7320 7320 Victoria