Collie Speedway at Collie Speedway
$10 - $50
Multiple Sessions

Collie Speedway
Collie Speedway

Founded in 1971, Collie Speedway plays host to a number of different categories throughout it's summer racing season, these include two, three and four wheeled divisions as well as Winged and Non-Winged Categories.

The "Smarter than Smoking' Collie Speedway does not disappoint with another season of great speedway action.

Address: Clifford Street, Collie 6225
Price: $10 - $50
Date: Saturday Oct 23rd, 2021 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Oct 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Nov 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Fri Dec 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Dec 4, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Jan 8, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Jan 22, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Feb 19, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Fri Mar 11, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie
Starts: Sat Apr 9, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Collie Speedway
Clifford Street, Collie 6225 Western Australia