The Sleeping Beauty, West Australian Ballet at His Majesty's Theatre
TBA
Multiple Sessions

The Sleeping Beauty, West Australian Ballet
His Majesty's Theatre

Feel like a child again.

A fairy tale ballet for princes and princesses of all ages.

A timeless tale from our childhoods, The Sleeping Beauty is one of the most beloved classical ballets of all time.

The familiar story of the bewitched Princess Aurora, the fight between powerful fairies, and the adventurous Prince will fill you with joy. As the orchestra bring nostalgic emotions to life, the rich costumes and sets will evoke a colourful fairy-tale world that will sweep you away to another time and place.

First performed as a ballet in St. Petersburg in 1890, the enchanting score is by Tchaikovsky, the composer of two other iconic ballets, Swan Lake and The Nutcracker and Javier Torres’ joyful revision is partly based on Marius Petipa’s original choreography.
Address: 825 Hay Street, Perth 6000
Price: TBA
Date: Thursday Nov 18th, 2021 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Sessions
Sessions
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Thu Nov 18, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Fri Nov 19, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Nov 20, 2021 at 2:00 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Nov 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Wed Nov 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Thu Nov 25, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Fri Nov 26, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Nov 27, 2021 at 2:00 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Nov 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Wed Dec 1, 2021 at 6:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Thu Dec 2, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Fri Dec 3, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Dec 4, 2021 at 2:00 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Dec 4, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Tue Dec 7, 2021 at 6:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Wed Dec 8, 2021 at 6:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 2:00 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth
Starts: Sun Dec 12, 2021 at 3:00 PM
His Majesty's Theatre
825 Hay Street, Perth 6000 Western Australia