Christmas Lights Cruise at Port Mandurah Canals
TBA
Multiple Sessions

Christmas Lights Cruise
Port Mandurah Canals

Experience the magic of Christmas this festive season as millions of colourful lights illuminate Mandurah's luxury canal homes and reflect onto the water. This magical spectacle occurs from December to early January as the residents hold a competition to see who has the best Christmas lights display.

There are waving Santas, snowmen, reindeers and sleds, dolphins, stars, snow globes, Christmas trees, opulent stairways, private jetties, watercraft and more - all sparkling with colour as carols are sung from balconies.

The best way to enjoy the lights is from the water. Families and friends do so from their private boats or with Mandurah Cruises and Mandurah Dolphin Tours who operate Christmas Lights Cruises during this period.

The local Mandurah Rotary Club have also captured the moment with a floating wishing well raising over AUD100,000 so far for charities! Coins are thrown into the well by people cruising around enjoying the lights.
Address: 73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah 6210
Price: TBA
Date: Wednesday Dec 1st, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Sessions
Sessions
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Dec 1, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Dec 2, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Dec 3, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Dec 4, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sun Dec 5, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Mon Dec 6, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Tue Dec 7, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Dec 8, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sun Dec 12, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Mon Dec 13, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Tue Dec 14, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Dec 15, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Dec 17, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Mon Dec 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Tue Dec 21, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Dec 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Dec 24, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Dec 25, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sun Dec 26, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Mon Dec 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Tue Dec 28, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Dec 29, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Dec 31, 2021 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Jan 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sun Jan 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Mon Jan 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Tue Jan 4, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Wed Jan 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Thu Jan 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Fri Jan 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah
Starts: Sat Jan 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Port Mandurah Canals
73 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah 6210 Western Australia